Loading Please wait, logging in.
Join ALFA Member Login RSS Feed
Tagline Image
Bookmark and Share  

Contact info@Argentum.org

ADVERTISING INQUIRIES

Scott Narug
Director of Sales
312.673.5974
snarug@argentum.org

 

Robb Shrader

Robb Shrader 
Industry Partner Membership Sales
312-673-5581
rshrader@argentum.org

 

 

AFFILIATE/CHAPTER RELATIONS

ALFA recognizes only one state organization in each state as its official ALFA state affiliate or chapter. ALFA and the state organization enter into a partnership whereby each organization commits to work with the other to achieve a shared vision. Contact your local state Affiliate or Chapter.

Paul Williams, Assisted Living Federation of AmericaPaul Williams, CAE, IOM 
VP, Professional Development & Education
703-562-1183
pwilliams@argentum.org


Maribeth Bersani 
COO & SVP of Public Policy
703-562-1180
mbersani@argentum.org

 

ALFA UPDATE NEWSLETTER

Jaclyn Vann, CAE 
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org

 

SENIOR LIVING EXECUTIVE MAGAZINE

Jaclyn Vann, CAE 
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org

 

CAREER CENTER

Jaclyn Vann, CAE 
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org

 

SENIOR LIVING SUPPLIER GUIDE

Kari Horesky 
Owner/Operator Membership Manager
703-562-1179
khoresky@argentum.org

 

ALFA BUSINESS SERVICES

Kari Horesky 
Owner/Operator Membership Manager
703-562-1179
khoresky@argentum.org

 

ALFA CEO CONTACT

Rick Grimes, Assisted Living Federation of AmericaRichard P. Grimes LinkedIn icon
President & CEO
703-894-1805
rgrimes@alfa.org

 

CONFERENCE & EXPO/ ALFA Forum

Conference Program

Nathan Nickens
VP, Programs
703-562-1181
nnickens@argentum.org

Conference Program, Sponsorships and Program Ads

Scott Narug 
Director of Sales

312-673-5974
snarug@argentum.org


Exhibiting and Booth Opportunities

Scott NarguScott Narug
Sr. Sales Manager
312-673-5974
Snarug@argentum.org

 

 

EMAIL LISTS SUBSCRIBE / UNSUBSCRIBE

Subscribe or UnsubscribePlease use ALFA's online subscribe/unsubscribe form.
If you are experiencing issues regarding your subscriptions, please email Jaclyn Allmon.

 

 

FINANCIAL QUESTIONS

Gina Mamone 
Chief Financial Officer
703-562-1177
gmamone@argentum.org

 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS/PUBLIC POLICY/GRASSROOTS ADVOCACY

Maribeth Bersani 
COO & SVP of Public Policy
703-562-1180
mbersani@argentum.org


Paul Williams, Assisted Living Federation of AmericaPaul Williams, CAE, IOM 
VP, Professional Development & Education
703-562-1183
pwilliams@argentum.org


 

MEMBERSHIP

Kari Horesky 
Owner/Operator Membership Manager
703-562-1179
khoresky@argentum.org

 

ONLINE STORE

Jaclyn Vann, CAE 
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org

 

PRESS & MEDIA RELATIONS

Jaclyn Vann, CAE 
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org


Rick Grimes, Assisted Living Federation of AmericaRichard P. Grimes LinkedIn icon
President & CEO
703-894-1805
rgrimes@alfa.org

 

USE OF ALFA LOGO

Jaclyn Vann, CAE 
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org

 

WEBSITE INQUIRIES

Jaclyn Vann, CAE 
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org


Jaclyn Vann, CAE 
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org



Assisted Living Federation of America
1650 King Street, Suite 602, Alexandria, VA 22314-2747
703-894-1805; Fax: 703-894-1831