Loading Please wait, logging in.
Join ALFA Member Login RSS Feed
Tagline Image
Bookmark and Share  

Staff

Assisted Living CEO and Staff
Please feel free to contact Argentum at 1650 King Street, Suite 602, Alexandria, Virginia, 22314. Staff can be reached by dialing 703.894.1805 or faxing us at 703.894.1831.
 

Staff List

We look forward to talking with you

James Balda, Assisted Living Federation of America James Balda LinkedIn icon
President & CEO
703-894-1805
jbalda@argentum.org

Maribeth BersaniMaribeth Bersani LinkedIn icon
COO & SVP of Public Policy
703-562-1180
mbersani@argentum.org

Rosa MongomeryRosa Montgomery
EA to James Balda
703-562-1182
rmontgomery@argentum.org

Paul Williams, Assisted Living Federation of AmericaPaul Williams, CAE, IOM LinkedIn icon
Vice President of Credentialing & Certification Programs
703-562-1183
pwilliams@argentum.org

Robert Oliveri, Assisted Living Federation of America Robert Oliveri LinkedIn icon
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
703-562-1187
roliveri@argentum.org

Neil Cohen, ArgentumNeil Cohen LinkedIn icon
PAC Administrator
703-562-1176
ncohen@argentum.org

Kayla McAlindin, Assisted Living Federation of America Kayla McAlindin LinkedIn icon
Program Coordinator
703-562-1188
kmcalindin@argentum.org

Gina Mamone, Assisted Living Federation of America Gina Mamone LinkedIn icon
Chief Financial Officer
703-562-1177
gmamone@argentum.org

Nathan Nickens, Assisted Living Federation of America Nathan Nickens LinkedIn icon
VP of Programs
703-562-1181
nnickens@argentum.org

Sharon Cohen, Assisted Living Federation of America Sharon Cohen LinkedIn icon
Editor
703-562-1186
scohen@argentum.org

Vatrice ChestnutVatrice Chestnut
Publication Manager
703-562-1189
vchestnut@argentum.org

Jaclyn Allmon Vann Jaclyn Vann, CAE LinkedIn icon
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org

Kari Horesky, Assisted Living Federation of America Kari Horesky LinkedIn icon
Owner/Operator Membership Manager
703-562-1179
khoresky@argentum.org

Scott NarugScott Narug LinkedIn icon
Director of Sales
312.673.5974
snarug@argentum.org



Brett Everett Brett Everett LinkedIn icon
Digital Advertising, Publications and Exhibit Sales
312-673-5594
beverett@argentum.org



Robb Shrader Robb Shrader LinkedIn icon
Industry Partner Membership Sales
312-673-5581
rshrader@argentum.org

Rose Thai
Art Director
703-562-1185
rthai@argentum.org


Staff List by Domain

We look forward to talking with you! Please contact the respective staff liaison with the following inquiries:




State of the industry and Argentum mission/vision:

James Balda, Assisted Living Federation of America James Balda LinkedIn icon
President & CEO
703-894-1805
jbalda@argentum.org



Federal, state and local regulatory issues:

Maribeth BersaniMaribeth Bersani LinkedIn icon
COO & SVP of Public Policy
703-562-1180
mbersani@argentum.org



Labor related issues as well as training and certification:

Paul Williams, Assisted Living Federation of AmericaPaul Williams, CAE, IOM LinkedIn icon
Vice President of Credentialing & Certification Programs
703-562-1183
pwilliams@argentum.org



State partnerships and Argentum Silver PAC:


Neil Cohen, ArgentumNeil Cohen LinkedIn icon
PAC Administrator
703-562-1176
ncohen@argentum.org



Billing inquiries:

Gina Mamone, Assisted Living Federation of America Gina Mamone LinkedIn icon
Chief Financial Officer
703-562-1177
gmamone@argentum.org



Argentum conferences and educational events:

Nathan Nickens, Assisted Living Federation of America Nathan Nickens LinkedIn icon
VP of Programs
703-562-1181
nnickens@argentum.org



Argentum conference speaker management:

Kayla McAlindin, Assisted Living Federation of America Kayla McAlindin LinkedIn icon
Program Coordinator
703-562-1188
kmcalindin@argentum.org




Owner/Operator and Industry Partner Membership, and business partnerships:


Jaclyn Allmon Vann Jaclyn Vann, CAE LinkedIn icon
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org



Membership roster changes, access and billing:

Kari Horesky, Assisted Living Federation of America Kari Horesky LinkedIn icon
Owner/Operator Membership Manager
703-562-1179
khoresky@argentum.org



Editorial content and media/press:

Sharon Cohen, Assisted Living Federation of America Sharon Cohen LinkedIn icon
Editor
703-562-1186
scohen@argentum.org


Vatrice ChestnutVatrice Chestnut
Publication Manager
703-562-1189
vchestnut@argentum.org



Argentum website updates and Argentum career center:


Robert Oliveri, Assisted Living Federation of America Robert Oliveri LinkedIn icon
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
703-562-1187
roliveri@argentum.org



Exhibit, media sales, sponsorship opportunities:

Scott NarugScott Narug LinkedIn icon
Director of Sales
312.673.5974
snarug@argentum.org



Brett Everett Brett Everett LinkedIn icon
Digital Advertising, Publications and Exhibit Sales
312-673-5594
beverett@argentum.org



Robb Shrader Robb Shrader LinkedIn icon
Industry Partner Membership Sales
312-673-5581
rshrader@argentum.org


POST Your Job Openings
Assisted Living professionals

Target your recruiting efforts and reach qualified senior living professionals easily using the Senior Living Career Center. Search for individuals based on specific qualifications and create online resume agents to have eligible candidates emailed directly to you.

As a value-add for posting to the Career Center, the jobs are also distributed to Simplyhired.com, Twitter icon Twitter, Facebook icon Facebook, Chapter and state partner sites, and most importantly, the official website of Argentum.

Learn more and post your job openings online.

The Senior Living Executive Conference
conference panel

Each year, the Senior Living Executive Conference welcomes thousands of senior living professionals from around the world for four days of executive education, networking, problem solving and idea development. Registration, photos, recaps, and more informations are available on the Conference website.

World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
World Elder Abuse Awareness Day

As an extension of Argentumís public awareness initiatives and Argentumís zero tolerance stance on elder abuse, Argentum encourages senior living communities to participate in World Elder Abuse Awareness Day on June 15th and to help prevent elder abuse year round. Learn more and help fight elder abuse by organizing an event for your senior living community.