Loading Please wait, logging in.
Join ALFA Member Login RSS Feed
Tagline Image
Bookmark and Share  

Assisted Living Federation of America Staff

Assisted Living CEO and Staff
Please feel free to contact the Assisted Living Federation of America (ALFA) at 1650 King Street, Suite 602, Alexandria, Virginia, 22314. Staff can be reached by dialing 703.894.1805 or faxing us at 703.894.1831. If you have a general question about ALFA, feel free to contact us using our online form.

For a complete list of contacts categorized by specific area of interest, please visit our contact us page.

 

Maribeth Bersani, Assisted Living Federation of AmericaMaribeth Bersani LinkedIn icon
Interim CEO & SVP of Public Policy
703-562-1180
mbersani@alfa.org

Paul Williams, Assisted Living Federation of AmericaPaul Williams, CAE, IOM LinkedIn icon
Senior Director of Government Relations
703-562-1183
pwilliams@alfa.org

Justin Worrell, Assisted Living Federation of AmericaJustin Worrell LinkedIn icon
Director of Advocacy
703-562-1178
jworrell@alfa.org

Kayla McAlindin, Assisted Living Federation of America Kayla McAlindin LinkedIn icon
Public Policy Associate
703-562-1188
kmcalindin@alfa.org

Gina Mamone, Assisted Living Federation of America Gina Mamone LinkedIn icon
Vice President of Finance
703-562-1177
gmamone@alfa.org

Nathan Nickens, Assisted Living Federation of America Nathan Nickens LinkedIn icon
Senior Director, Professional Affairs
703-562-1181
nnickens@alfa.org

Mike Lanphier, Assisted Living Federation of America Mike Lanphier LinkedIn icon
Senior Program Coordinator
703-562-1189
mlanphier@alfa.org

Jaclyn Allmon, Assisted Living Federation of America Jaclyn Allmon, CAE LinkedIn icon
VP, Marketing & Communications
703-562-1192
jallmon@alfa.org

Sharon Cohen, Assisted Living Federation of America Sharon Cohen LinkedIn icon
Associate Director, Communications
703-562-1186
scohen@alfa.org

Kari Horesky, Assisted Living Federation of America Kari Horesky LinkedIn icon
Membership Manager
703-562-1179
khoresky@alfa.org

Robert Oliveri, Assisted Living Federation of America Robert Oliveri LinkedIn icon
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
703-562-1187
roliveri@alfa.org

Scott NarugScott Narug LinkedIn icon
Director of Sales
312.673.5974
snarug@alfa.org

Hallie Jaeger Hallie Jaeger LinkedIn icon
Sales Manager
312.673.5732
hjaeger@alfa.org

POST Your Job Openings
Assisted Living professionals

Target your recruiting efforts and reach qualified senior living professionals easily using the Senior Living Career Center. Search for individuals based on specific qualifications and create online resume agents to have eligible candidates emailed directly to you.

As a value-add for posting to the Career Center, the jobs are also distributed to Simplyhired.com, Twitter icon Twitter, Facebook icon Facebook, Chapter and Affiliate sites, and most importantly, the official website of ALFA.

Learn more and post your job openings online.

ALFA 2014 Conference & Expo
conference panel

The ALFA 2014 Conference & Exposition (May 19-22, 2014) welcomed thousands of senior living professionals to Phoenix, AZ from around the world for four days of executive education, networking, problem solving and idea development. View resources and highlights..

World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
World Elder Abuse Awareness Day

As an extension of ALFA’s public awareness initiatives and ALFA’s zero tolerance stance on elder abuse, ALFA encourages senior living communities to participate in World Elder Abuse Awareness Day on June 15th and to help prevent elder abuse year round. Learn more and help fight elder abuse by organizing an event for your senior living community.