Loading Please wait, logging in.
Join ALFA Member Login RSS Feed
Tagline Image
Bookmark and Share  

Staff

James Balda 
President & CEO
703-894-1805
jbalda@argentum.org

Rosa Montgomery
EA to James Balda
703-562-1182
rmontgomery@argentum.org


Maribeth Bersani 
COO & SVP of Public Policy
703-562-1180
mbersani@argentum.org

Olivia Wilson
Staff Accountant
571-527-2621
owilson@argentum.org
Gina Mamone 
Chief Financial Officer
703-562-1177
gmamone@argentum.org


 

 

ASSOCIATION MEMBERSHIP

Kari Horesky 
Owner/Operator Membership Manager
703-562-1179
khoresky@argentum.org

 

Robb Shrader 
Industry Partner Membership Sales
312-673-5581
rshrader@argentum.org

 

ADVOCACY & PUBLIC POLICY

Michael Pochowski
Senior Director of Public Policy

414-803-7415
mpochowski@argentum.org


Alexis de Armas
Director, Government Relations

703-562-1178
adearmas@argentum.org


Neil Cohen
Silver PAC Administrator
703-562-1176
ncohen@argentum.org

 

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Nathan Nickens
VP, Programs
703-562-1181
nnickens@argentum.org

 
Jessica McKay
Digital Communications Manager
571-527-2624
jmckay@argentum.org
Kayla McAlindin 
Program Coordinator
703-562-1188
kmcalindin@argentum.org


Sharon Cohen 
Editor
703-562-1186
scohen@argentum.org

Brad Williams
VP, Business Development
571-527-2625
bwilliams@argentum.org

LaRaye Brown
Staff Writer
571-527-2622
lbrown@argentum.org
Scott Narug 
Director of Sales

312-673-5974
snarug@argentum.org



Vatrice Chestnut
Publications Manager
703-562-1189
vchestnut@argentum.org

Jaclyn Vann, CAE 
VP, Marketing
703-562-1192
jvann@argentum.org


Rose Thai
Art Director
703-562-1185
rthai@argentum.org 

 

EDUCATION & TRAINING

Paul Williams, CAE, IOM 
VP, Professional Development & Education
703-562-1183
pwilliams@argentum.org

 
Robert Oliveri 
Professional Development & Education Manager
703-562-1187
roliveri@argentum.org

 

Do you have a general question?  Email info@argentum.org